[3.23] MoM Crit Power Siphon Totem Hierophant

Intro
Spoiler
I want to post about a build I started playing in Kalandra league. One of best builds I ever had. I did 40/40 in Kalandra, 39/40 in Sanctum and 40/40 in Crucible with the build while getting to 100 just while mapping in Kalandra and Sanctum. I did 5ways in Crucible.

The build allows you to plant many totems in rapid succession. We clear with Kinetic Blast totems and single target damage comes from Power Siphon totems.

Flat lightning damage comes from Arcane Cloak and Mind of the Council. The helm is our build defining unique. We convert mana into lightning damage to attacks.
On stationary targets/encounters we can use Sigil of Power for even more power.

At endgame crazy Power Siphon totem numbers are possible, like 7+ totems and 14+ projectiles.

In Kalandra (3.19) league we had crazy -xx% lightning resistance jewelry which allowed for some totally crazy Doryani's chest shenanigans.

In Sanctum (3.20) we had an endgame version using Berserk and converting all elemental damage taken into lightning/chaos using Lightning Coil/Timeless jewel which meant that we did not need any fire or cold resistance.

In Crucible (3.21) it was all about the crucible trees on weapon/shield and of course Vengeant Cascade which was gutted in 3.22. Basically all out on damage.

In Trial of the Ancestors (3.22) we went the tanky route again and used the Lightning Coil version.

In Affliction (3.23) freeze tinctures are added and add insane value to the build.

The guide has a fully fletched out zero to hero leveling guide. You can start this build at league start no problem.

Leveling Guides
Spoiler
3.23 - Twink Leveling Guide

Level Guide 1-20
Spoiler
PoB Level 21: https://pobb.in/sQUEMxpoP1dG

We level and farm with Armageddon Brand until we can afford 2 key items. Then we can switch to the ballista totem build around level 70.

Idea is Purifying Flame+Holy Flame Totem into
Storm Brand+Wave of Conviction into