[3.16]Physical Conversion Bowyer | Barrage + IS/LA/TS | PF/Deadeye | All content

Notes before starting:
Spoiler

1. Physical conversion bowyer is a very old and classic build, and this guide is mainly following Enahkra's old phys conversion guide: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2460575 (One of the best written guides on the forum IMO, sadly not updated after early 3.9). What I'm trying to do here is to include all the updates into this build and add some of my own tweaks, given that a lot have changed since 3.9.

2. This is my first time writing a build guide, so if anything is missing or unclear, please let me know. Your suggestions or feedbacks are appreciated.

Introduction:
Spoiler

- This build is designed to be an excellent boss killer, while still having top tier clearspeed. It requires some currency to start with, therefore not a good league starter (I suggest having at least 15~20ex ready before you start). But with some investment, you should be able to melt endgame bosses including sirus easily.

- Physical conversion build is a popular mirrored build in standard. But the majority of this guide will be more focused on temp league set up. No legacy items are required in this build, and most of the items I link will be obtainable in temp league (I will make a note whenever something I link is legacy).

- The GIF is updated with a 3.15 video to demonstrate how this build is doing after the 3.15 heavy nerf. Gear used is listed in the 3.14 Sample Gear section. Everything can be obtained in temp league, and no legacy items required.

3.16 Updates
Spoiler

Guide is mostly updated for 3.16 including PoB. There might be some outdated information still in the cluster jewel section, I will clean those up soon. Please kindly let me know if anything is wrong or any link is not working, thanks!

A brief summary here:

1. The passive tree change and Mastery system gives us a significant dps buff. It also offers different choice of tree/gears.