Free key for funny!

Ok, so I just got a friend key for the beta and since I have no friends it is going to go to waste! That would just make everyone sad... So I Figure you wonderful people should have a shot at it.

Post something funny (can be a joke, picture, video link anything you can imagine!) and the first person to make me actually laugh will get the key. It won't be easy... I have many years of 4chan experience! Once accomplished, I will Pm the winner the key and announce who got it.

Rules:
1. You cannot already have beta access
2. You cannot submit for a friend
3. your account must be older than 3 months
(must have been created before Nov. 10th 2011)
4. You must be awesome :D
5. You can submit as many times as you want so keep trying!

Last time I did this a few people made me laugh but did not meet the requirements. I'm sorry but there will be no exceptions!

Best of luck to everyone and have fun!! :)

Aw dang... disqualified already.

Well, good luck to you future comedians. ^__^
u shouldnt have the restriction of 3 months or older account. i have a funny friend who just made an account a couple of days ago....
I can kind of see why the restriction would be in place though. Those who have been around longer obviously have been also trying to get one for a longer period of time.
therefore isnt fair to people who joined in my opinion..im not raging but i think u should alloow it. its your post, do as you please. but at least think about it.
I do wonder where all the funny people are though. =/ I was hoping for a few good laughs tonight.
well i have a very funny friend....but he cant enter this contest.........
"
Slytheria wrote:
I can kind of see why the restriction would be in place though. Those who have been around longer obviously have been also trying to get one for a longer period of time.

Not only this but I don't want people who already have beta access going and making new accounts to try and win