[2.1 HC] Alpha Summoners. 5-7 auras , 81+ ele resists. Updated with 2 versions !

I know , yet another summoner build. Having so much fun with my version of summoner in Tempest league so decided to share it.
This is my first build guide #AchievmentUnlocked

INTRODUCTION

I love playing summoner. I play POE and summoners builds since 1.2, both own and community made, and finally i came up with the most awesome one I've played. Build is designed to endure difficult maps in hardcore leagues.

The Tempest league made me think of how to elevate the build from generic summoner spec to endure all the nasty stuff tempest effects can throw at me and my minions. The solution i came up with - auras. With the help of aura related tree nodes and specific unique items I've pushed surviveability aspect further enough to be as safe as possible in late game content.

Builds Features

* Builds utilize Alpha's Howl helmet, the key component. That's why the name "Alpha summoners". More on why its being used go on further into the guide;
* Two versions with bonus "Pantless" section for the league starters and "broke" players;
* Aimed at intermediate and higher level of players for now. There is good newbie friendly summoner guides already which you can use as reference and when you have a hang of playing summoner build try my "Alpha" summoner version.
* Relatively cheap. It is cheap for anyone having higher lvl characters / currency savings in the league, also farming from scratch to the point of this build requirements isn't too difficult.
* Hardcore viable, can be adjusted to extra offense for softcore or very confident HC players as well.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Change Log

*2015-12-10 . Skill tree updated, almost no change to previous one, only hex master notable half-wheel placement is changed .

COMMON CONCEPTS