[1.2+] Incinerate tanky build (AA/EB/MaxBlock) quite cheap / 228k dps at lvl 87 ... lol

log:
2014/08/30 - V1.0 : lvl 85 / 5000dps
2014/09/11 - V1.1 : lvl 87 /6110dps (some gems have more XP)
2014/09/16 - V1.11: juste add dps number in title (see DPS section for details...)
2014/09/18 - V1.12: update dps section with the use of Atziri flask
2014/09/20 - V1.13: lvl 87/6681dps

Hello everybody,

This is my first build submit in the forum, i will try to make something nice ;)
I hope my english will not be too bad.

¤Why this build ? ¤
A day i found a Cybil's Paw... and i wanted to try it.
But the only skill i saw for this item was Incinerate in order to maximise the "+8 Life gained for each enemy hit by your Spells"

So i tried to make a little build with cheap gear to test this Cybil's Paw. and how i was surprised to see the powerfull synergy between Incinerate and this item.
I was able to run through all act until the sceptre of god merciless with only self dropp gear or cheap unique item.

With 1.2 patch i decided to make this build with more survivability.
With the "6% increased Spell Damage per 5% Block Chance" from Cybil's PAw, what else than add a lot of block chance? it will add lots of survivability and lots of dps.

¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤- Pros -¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤
-cheap
-easy
-very tanky
-DPS is nice too
-Desync? i don't care !

¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤- Cons -¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤

-not OP. if you want to clear map very quickly take another build.
-no MF for now
-beware of corrupted blood rare mobs!

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
¤The build Core¤
¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Cybil's Paw brings all the storyline of the build :
- we need high cast speed to increase the "life gain on hit" rate
- we need high block chance to increase dps gain from Cybil's Paw
- if we have high block chance we can have high spell block chance
- Incinerate is the skill to use so as a stationnary skill we need a lot of defense