[3.0] Barrage/X. 300c Budget build/Expensive Retch Build. 3.5M+ Shaper DPS/7.5k life with a belly.

Intro

I want to start off by saying this is my first build on the forums and feel free to comment for any suggestions on how to make the build better.

I made this build because every other retch build on these forums are standard geared players, my build is purely for temp leagues. Usually in standard you have to go full ele conversion, my build just straight up goes for flat elemental damage, conversion simply isn't as strong without a legacy vinktar. Also this makes my build not rely on 100% vinktar up time, your dps is still amazing without vinktars up.

Another big draw for this build is not using vaal pact/kaom's. You'll see 99% of bow builds with these two things. If you use vaal pact "blood rage" becomes awkward and than you cannot use damage on full life, kaom's means you have to weapon swap making the build clunky and a lot more expensive. We actually reach more life than the average doomfletch build because we chose scion, despite only using a belly of the beast.

I would recommend that you have Path of Building to properly look at the builds in this guide.

Brief summary of the build

Spoiler
This build requires no specific 1 unique, can easily work with multiple different unique's, in fact this build can work and can actually kill shaper with 0 uniques, though you would need good rares to achieve that. Our core unique is windripper but death's opus works as well, even a rare ele bow could work. The main concept of this build is to get as much flat Lightning damage as possible along with Attack speed, WED, crit multi and crit chance while achieving a high life total. The end game version of this build utilize's slayer leech, The retch and atziri's acuity, allowing you to simply melt any boss in seconds.