[On Hold] Glacial Cascade Totems [ALL Content in the Game]

Decided to put all my guides on hold for the moment. Thanks for your support if you've used this build or supported my content in the past.

Intro:

Whats up guys! I’m one of the many players who came from D3 when PoE 3.0 got released. This is my first build guide created for PoE and the purpose of the guide is to share my build, my experience, and the things I learned along the way. This guide is very comprehensive and interested readers can find information on everything from detailed gearing options to explanations of different game mechanics.

As advertised, this build is capable of doing all current content in the game and I personally use this build as a tried and true league starter to progress through the story and complete my atlas.

Quick Reference:
Spoiler
Final Skill Tree

Links
  • Spell Totem – Glacial Cascade – Multiple Totems - Cold Pen* – Controlled Destruction - (Inc Area of Effect + Faster Casting) or (Conc Effect + Ele Focus)
  • Shield Charge/Whirling Blades – Faster Attacks – Fortify - Blood Magic
  • Elemental Weakness/Frostbite* – Arcane Surge – Increased Duration/Area of Effect
  • Cast When Damage Taken – Steelskin – Enfeeble/Temp Chains/Frost Bomb/Phase Run – Increased Duration
  • Hatred
  • Lightning Golem
  • Flame Dash
  • Frost Bomb

Item Stat Priority
  • Weapon: Shaper Gain %Phys as Extra > +Cold/Phys Gems > Spell Crit > Crit Multi > %Spell Damage > Cast Speed > +Spell Damage > Resists > Mana > Mana Regen > Dex
  • Shield: Spell Crit > Life > Spell Damage > Resists > Cast Speed > Mana > Mana Regen > Dex
  • Helm/Gloves/Armor/Boots/Belt: Life > Resist > Mana > Dex
  • Amulet/Rings: Elder Gain % Non Chaos as Chaos > Shaper Gain % as Extra > Crit Multi > Life > Resist > Cast Speed > Mana > Mana Regen > Crit Chance > Dex
  • Rare Jewels: Life > Crit Multi
  • Abyss Jewels: Life > %Phys as Extra Fire > Crit Multi > Crit Chance > Damage to Spells

Hardcore Skill Tree Variant