[3.10] Oro's Sacrifice Flicker Strike Crit Slayer

DISCLAIMER: PROBABLY NOT HARDCORE VIABLE

Introduction

Hi there, I'm Fillamington. I started playing PoE in 2.5 (Breach League) and this is my first written build guide so bear with me if it's badly written/formatted. Due to quite a few people whispering me in-game about my character that's on poe.ninja I've decided to do this write up since explaining stuff multiple times in-game does get tiring after a while (sorry). I'll try and respond to people's questions in the thread to the best of my ability.

This build revolves using the mostly neglected unique 2h sword Oro's Sacrifice. This is not exactly a cheap build because I do recommend that if you plan on following this guide, I consider a 6L Oro's Sacrifice with the corruption "socketed gems are supported by lvl 10 fortify" to be almost mandatory for the end-game as it adds a significant amount of damage and more importantly defense while freeing up a link. (Honestly a 6l oros without fortify will probably carry you through red maps with ease due the amount of damage currently available, its just that you'll probably die more often.)

Content done with this build?
Everything with the exception of Aul since I've only seen him once this league on a different character. Conquerors, Awakener 8, Guardians, U.Elder, Simulacrum, T16 100% delirium maps(very rippy with beyond in juiced maps however.) Blight Maps are doable but definitely not recommended.

What is Flicker Strike?
Flicker Strike is an attack skill that teleports you towards a nearby enemy which when combined with multistrike gives you a DBZ style flurry of attacks on an enemy. It has a cooldown which can be bypassed by expending a frenzy charge. Oro's Sacrifice generates a frenzy charge when you ignite an enemy, thus we have infinite frenzy charge generation for our teleporting shenanigans.