[3.9 Soft core] [Pure Physical] Cyclone Berserker 20m+ Shaper DPS

Who I am
Spoiler
Hey Guys my names BigPaluda I've been playing path now for a little over 3 years. This is my first build guide.I enjoy playing glass cannon builds with lots of DPS.This is one of my first marauder chars I've played and decided to make a write up on it. I'm sure I'm not the first person to put on face breakers and start spinning but I wanted to share my take on it!

TLDR
Spoiler
Hit it Hard and Hit it once! The whole point of this build is to dish out as much damage as possible while sacrificing defensive talents/skills

Things you need to know before starting this build.
Spoiler
If you do not one shot your target this build will not face tank end game mechanics.
This build packs a lot of damage but is not extremely tanky you will die on occasion.
This build will require you to know end game boss mechanics and be able to position yourself properly.

Pros
Spoiler

LOTS of damage
melts metamorphs
Required items are easy to get
Doesn't require a 30ex weapon
Can do ALL content with very little gem/gear swapping
I wouldn't say its a Meta build

Cons
Spoiler
Capping resistances is tough
can't face tank everything
You will die
Not a Zoom Zoom build
Uses flame dash
Can't run Physical reflect maps
Not the Cheapest build but not terrible expensive compared to other 20m+ dps builds
Not a league starter
We are a Berserker wearing an Abysus what could go wrong :)

Videos

Offensive stats
Spoiler
Hideout with aura's

Defensive stats
Spoiler
Hideout With aura's

Path Of Buildings
Spoiler
Burst(inflated 45M DPS Berserk,banner down, and Frenzy charges (this is not sustainable through an entire fight.)https://pastebin.com/FJim2KEp

Sustained 23M DPSsustainable through a fight https://pastebin.com/c3xvtnnp

Gem Links
Spoiler

Chest
Cyclone - pulverize -melee physical damage - brutality - infused channeling - Concentrated effect OR fortify

Boots/helm/gloves