[3.7] Frost Spear CoCospri Assassin (budget version 60c estimated / 4ex for all content)

Hello everyone, this is my first guide and I like to keep things simple.

Feel free to ask any questions or message me in-game, I know the interactions get complicated really fast.

Hope you enjoy!

Intro - updates and general info
Spoiler
I intend to make a viable guide to both new and old players. When I started playing PoE, I tried to follow guides that didn't specify the true cost of the build, or overestimated the damage. And it can be really frustrating when there is no mentioning to an expensive item that is 100% required to make the build work.

That is why I tried to make a budget functional version, showing the upgrades and options to fit your own budget.

Jul 10th - updated info on budget and detailed gear
Jul 17th - updated name, skill gems and detailed gear
Jul 23rd - added jewels info and trade links

The build changed a lot since the first time I posted. I wanna say thanks to everyone that replied and contributed to min/max the build, any suggestion is appreciated!

Shoutout to Ultimesk, Coatesy and diablomix!

With reasonable investment (about 4-5ex), you can clear all content deathless (including uber elder and uber atziri).

The 60c budget is legit for Legion, considering cospri's malice as 35c - you can buy the main uniques for 45c (weapon, shield, helmet and ring). Then you have to 15c to spend on 6 rares and 3 jewels, focusing on life and around 50-55 resist on each slot.

After many suggestions and testing, the best setup I found is frostbolt/ice nova/ice spear. Ice nova instead of ice spear is strong but lacks aoe and clearing speed without proper investment. Arc is still awesome for Legion encounters, especially with Vaal Arc, but Ice Spear will give you more dps paired with good aoe.

Build Summary
Spoiler
1. Assassin ascendancy for high crit chance, power charge generation, culling strike and reflect immunity;