[3.7] RavioliMusick's Divine Ire Totems - League Starter - SHAPER DOWN - Kamehameha All Content!

Mathil officially made a version of this build, so RIP this guide - follow his: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2164070

Hey guys, my name is Rav and this is my first build guide I am still leveling this build due to university/work/life but I wanted to finally have the courage to post a build and hopefully have it grow with help from the community!

This build is a league-starter and is meant to get to high tier maps on a small budget. If you're looking to invest further and push to U-Elder, I would recommend checking Apoc8's version of the build. You can find his build here: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2475241

3.7 Nerfs/Buffs
Edit 1 (Nerf): "Added damage of all types on Abyssal Jewels has also been lowered, by about 30% at the top end, scaling down to lower tiers. Top tiers of these have also become rarer. This is true for all top-tier added damage modifiers on Abyssal Jewels, including caster and summoner ones"

That's it! And to be fair, all the videos posted in 3.6 were with garbage gear, not even full ascendancy, and no jewels so... CLEARED FOR 3.7 SHENANIGANS

General Notes on 3.7 version of the build
Spoiler

Leveling tree is a guideline, adjust to whether you need more damage or survivability based on your gear and how your gameplay feels.

Changed Bandit Choice - Extra skill points go further than Alira

DEX nodes are optional to save you some grief in swapping around leveling gear. Or just get a Jade Amulet with a lot of DEX on it.

Cast speed just makes our giant beams come out for frequently and is absolutely critical to a smooth experience with this build, try to aim for a Cast Rate of 10 in PoB (Vaal Haste helps)

Tested build with 6L +40% effect of shock Inpulsa, made little difference... focus on your survivability.