[3.1] J U G G of the Forest - Uber lab, Guardians, Mapping viable

1. Intro
Hello! I'm Marsun, I've been playing PoE for a few years now and I've always liked to make my own builds. For some time now I've wanted to make a different kind of J U G G and now 3.1 made it possible.
So...
I present to you The J U G G of the Forest.
It's not the cheapest build out there.
It's not the strongest build out there.
It's not the fastest build out there.
But hell, it is a fun build to play.

Pros:
- Fast
- Quite tanky
- Fun to play

Cons:
- Damage could be higher
- Laaaaaaggy (over 400 balls/s while clearing)
- Quite pricey
- Not the best agains elemental damage

2. Overwiev

The plan was to make a budget build that would be able to farm Uber Lab. I've expected it to be ok'ish to play and mediocre in speed, but I've had so much fun with it that I've decided to take it a bit further. So here we are. There is still a few upgrades that I could make to make it stronger and I'll go over that later.

Let's get to the part of "How is this build different than other?"
Answer is easy, it's utilizing some new interactions between old and new items.
There are 2 items that define this build:

Makes us fast.

Makes us tanky and fierce (and laggy).

Unlike most Lab Farming builds we're using Molten Strike (instead of Cleave or Blade Flurry). This choice will be explained in Gem section.

Char sheet stats

Stationary with flasks

Stationary without flasks

Running with main weapons (and flasks)

Running with weapon swap (and flasks)

3. Gear

This build is pretty flexible with gearing but as stated in overwiev there are 2 mandatory items.
Body Armour