MFin America

This is my first time sharing a build here. This is also the most fun I've had playing a build I have made. Enjoy!

Theme

Objective

Create a magic finding melee build that does not sacrifice much damage or survivability, while not relying on summons. The build focuses on crits and freezing enemies leaving nothing but frozen body parts in his path and solutes America while doing so.

What's more American than a hammer shaped like a bald eagle?

2 of em and one whose sockets are of course red white and blue. It's an obvious choice that the build must be centered around dual weilding these guys.

Why the Templar?

Yes, he may not be American himself and he bleeds red just like all of the other exiles but he does look the most like Uncle Sam, so that gives him bonus points.

My friend Uncle Sam likes money and so do I. Thats why we build him with MF gear cus this is MFin America.

Bandits you ask?

Normal- Oak
Cruel- Kraityn
Merciless- Alira

As you can see I could not just pick one bandit as an ally cus here in America we get involved in everybody's business.

Skills

Main Skill
Glacial Hammer + Melee Splash + Increased Critical Strike Chance + Increased Critical Strike damage + Weapon Elemental Damage* + Increased Physical damage*

(Switch out Crit damage and phys damage for quantity and rarity jewels while mfing)
*These skills not required. 4L works just fine but who doesn't like 2 extra support gems.

Movement
Leap Slam + Fortify + increased attack speed + endurance charge on melee stun

"Auras"
Herald of Ice + Ice bite
Assassins Mark + Blasphemy

Other Skills
Frost Bomb + Ice bite
Vengeance + Ice bite
Enduring Cry
Vaal Cold Snap + Iron Will + Cold Penetration
Summon Frost Golem + Fortify + Minion & Totem Resistance
Ancestral Protector + Fortify + Minion & Totem Resistance

Many of these skills share support gems, so that I have room for all of them. For example.