[New Video][2.0.3] Thedalus' DW RT Reave (20 APS/160,000 DPS)

Last Update: September 19th, 2015 (see notes below)

:: THEDALUS' DUAL WIELD RT REAVE GUIDE FOR DUELIST (20APS/160,000DPS) ::

:: QUICK INTRODUCTIONS ::

Hey there folks, this is my first build thread so I hope you enjoy it.
I have only been playing for a few months and this is still my first toon, I've leveled others but this is the one I really raised by myself and the one where my currency goes into.
The build was done from scratch, I looked into some Reave builds when I started using the forums but I didn't really enjoy them. I like swords and attacking fast and everybody seemed to be playing Crit Dagger builds, so that was a turn off for me.

The build is centered on three core aspects:
(1) attacking really fast, 20 attacks per second when buffs are up.
(2) stacking armour, estimated physical damage reduction is normally capped.
(3) never missing hits, which paired with high aps highly benefits leech, knockback and stun.

I've uploaded a video (the mandatory Gorge clear) that you should see before going further. If you enjoy then start scrolling down and learn how the toon is built. All feedback is appreciated, I'm sure that there are a lot of builds around here already and I'm kind of afraid this won't be totally groundbreaking but I'm also still learning a lot of things. The toon is doing really well late game (Lv92) having downed Atziri easily several times and now preparing to face Uber.

So here's everything, let me know what you think of it. :)

:: VIDEO: GORGE SPEED RUN (<4 MIN) ::

Spoiler
I'll add more videos if the thread turns out to be helpful/interesting to people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=za-r7rc3wU0

:: VIDEO (NEW): HOW TO USE PHYSICAL REFLECT TO YOUR ADVANTAGE ::

Spoiler
This video shows the powerful combination of Daresso's Defiance and a CwDT + Immortal setup.