Mjolner

Hello everyone!

Can anyone help me out with getting a Mjolner, please? I've been farming for it since I've had 15 hours in this game (I have ~200 now), but no luck. Do to it's insane price in Standard (150+ exalted orbs), I started playing Warbands to try to get one there (12-15 exalted orbs, much cheaper). So, if anyone has one they don't need, message me and make my day :) Also, if someone could spare some exalteds for me to pick it up, that would be highly appreciated too!

Have a nice day! ^-^
Spare exalts for me too!
The countless times I mistook my MTX pet for prey... huehehehe
I also need tons of exalted, Mojlner, 6L Shavronne's Wrappings, 6L Belly of the Beast, 6L Lightning Coil , 2x Void Battery and a lot of end game top tier unique. Yes, my character can wear 3 chests and 3 weapons.

Don't be so greedy, you can play a similar build with cast on critical.

I want Voll's Devotion too. Without this, my character will DIE!!!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
I have exalted orbs aplenty, but is there some kind gentleman who might be willing to spare a stack of mirrors? Would really make my day.
The 352nd character to hit Level 100 in Standard
The 82nd character to hit Delve 1000 in Standard
"
Hello everyone!

Can anyone help me out with getting a Mjolner, please? I've been farming for it since I've had 15 hours in this game (I have ~200 now), but no luck. Do to it's insane price in Standard (150+ exalted orbs), I started playing Warbands to try to get one there (12-15 exalted orbs, much cheaper). So, if anyone has one they don't need, message me and make my day :) Also, if someone could spare some exalteds for me to pick it up, that would be highly appreciated too!

Have a nice day! ^-^

Please, you could be more patetic?
Bethesda is known for having good ideas and terrible realization of them. GGG is a Bethesda subsidiary or what?
Mjolners from 31 exalt. Looks like you have to save 120 less than you thought...

http://poe.trade/search/obuahobemanito
"
Hello everyone!