[1.0.6] Noob Friendly Solo Magic-Find end game viable GOLDSLAMMER

[1.0.6] Noob Friendly Solo Magic-Find end game viable GOLDSLAMMER

Before I start I just want to say that I only started playing Domination when it first came out (3 months, 27 days ago), so I do not possess neckbeard wizard knowledge of this game. Please feed me constructive criticisms.

This build is partially based off NinjaArabStrategist's Marauder build, so credits to you man!

This build have been tested in: Domination League only
However I believe this build is survivable in hardcore as well.

The purpose of this build is to make an easy character that can solo all the way up to end game that can survive from anything, and in the process making tons of money through high IIQ/IIR. I leveled my marauder up from ground zero and now he's able to solo 78 maps. Overall this build is very easy to play and noob friendly.

Pros:
Easy to level, noob friendly
Solo viable (however grouping make experience more enjoyable)
Maps viable (can do all mods)
Highly survivable
Decent IIR/IIQ

Cons:
Kinda expensive for the full build
Not the best DPS out there

Basic Stats
17k DMG/7.8HP/246IIR 22IIQ Cull/3 Aura

Below are the current Offence/Defence screenshots
Spoiler

Skill Tree
Spoiler

This goes all the way up to lvl 89

http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEAAecFLQ48D8wUIBiRGS4ZhRo4GlUkqiXfJwsn7SmlMZ4yCTWSNug26TrhQT9GaUd-Sn1N404qUEdQUFHmVElXDVhjWK9Z81uvXz9gS2EhZKNlTWaeZ6Bqk2xGbmlybHKpdO12CHgNeu97jHzZhNmE74cph2qHdojxjM-QVZBskc6ZK57Nn8umV6ZkpzCnhKluqZSrxaxZrKq0L7XytkG53bvtvYG-p8APwBrG2MmY0iHSTdSP1e3ZYd0N42rnUudj7w7yL_JF8932SPe--tL8xf4K_o8=

Take/Grab the +Int/Dex nodes as needed, same goes with Endurance Charges (depends on if you're auto or manual casting Immortal Call).

Bandit Quests

Normal: Help Oak +40 HP
Cruel: Help Oak +18 Physical Damage
Merciless: Help Oak (+1 endurance) or Kill All (1 skill pt)

Leveling (Main Guide)
Spoiler