What's Your Barrage Build?!

Looking for a decent build that builds around Barrage. Gimme your thought's

Cheers!
bump
Barrage's way too weak. Can't even imagine how it may be used.
After seeing it can be used on wands, it came to my mind using it along Power Charge on critical and Diamond flasks. Anyway, waiting for some build advices based on it.
Im just starting out on kind of a dualist shotgun barrage...thing...

Really its just for testing, and I do need a bow character since the demise of my elemental shadow bow.

http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgQBAdwB5wR-BS0LYRQgFfAXHRrbIWAhdiP2KaUshTGeMfoyfjKUNZI26DpSOlg6szrhPs9AoEGHSn1N404qUEdRR1b6WK9aGlpIW69gS2EhZ6Bqk25pdEF07XTxdud293fXeA16738ChO-HGYd2iPGNfY1-kAqVBZstnrmezZ_LpBmkwqZXpuCnMKluqn-quKxZtfK2Qbc-t7a95r6KvqfAD8qpzZjSTdXt2cbdDeLq52PuDu_w8kX3vvlj-ej8xf4K_o8=

Basically im picking up point blank, IR, IG, lots of life the standard issue affair really.

Unknown if hitting master of the arena to shortcut and hit another regen is worth it.

Also unknown is if ill hit the life leech and fire damage over in the marauder area, I may just go there for the IG.

Planning to use barrage (unsure on links...extra projectiles, added fire damage, life leech..) buff will be anger as my single target of course.

Ill probably use split arrow as my shotgun and barrage as my single target...depending on how well barrage works i may drop split arrow. Second thought ice shot seems interesting as a point blank splash damage alternative.

Only reason i chose dualist is because ill actually get barrage, im closer to iron grip and the essential scion like mega wheel, also i have a nice mana regen for early game skill spam, close to point blank.