Iggy's Spectral Throw Build! Combines the best of ALL worlds. [SC/HC]

Build:

Hello everyone! There's lots of Spectral Throw builds throwing around right now, and a lot of people started asking me questions specifically about my build, so I figured I'd create a topic and let people theorycraft and see it in a broader spec.

This build is a combination of the Build of the Week build, Kripp's build, and my own thoughts about it.

First off, this is going to be a 2H build at the moment and will stay that way unless through tons of playtesting the faster throwing is worthwhile. Why 2H? Because the sprite is larger and hits more enemies than a 1H weapon does.

Second off, this build is for SC but can easily be modified for HC. Most people scoff at the thought of "HC = more life nodes", but it kind of is... To modify this build for HC, simply grab more of the life nodes near the center and head towards the Ranger starting for more life nodes.

Third off, I'm not a professional build guide guy, but I've been playing this game for quite a while and have made quite a few characters. If you have questions on why I did something but so and so streamer/pro gamer/elitist didn't do it, that's because this game is supposed to envelop creative thinking and personal choices. Don't want as much life as me because you have 400+ life on items, grab more damage nodes. Don't survive very well, drop some damage nodes and grab more life nodes. It's simple

Anyway, here's the guide.

Skill Gems:
Spectral Throw - LMP/GMP (gotta test them out first) - Added Fire - Faster Attacks - Weapon Ele Damage (if 5L) Life Leech/Blood Magic (if 6L). Could also run BM & LL in 5th and 6th link if your DPS is high enough.

Double Strike - Faster Attacks - Melee Physical Damage - Multistrike - Added Fire

Leap Slam - Faster Attacks - Added Fire/Chance to Ignite or Knockback/Chance to Blind maybe, idk.

Cast on Damage Taken - Enduring Cry - Immortal Call - Molten Shell - maybe Ice Nova if it was 5L