Two spare keys [closed]

I have two spare beta keys, if you would like one of them, write a short comment about why you want it. I'll pick two winners and PM them the keys at approximately 7PM CST tomorrow. So basically, I'm giving you 24 hours to convince me to send you a key ^.^

If you win, feel free to add me as a friend in-game, I plan on playing Hardcore pretty much exclusively.

Congratulations on the two winners of this contest, I have sent a PM to each of you with your new beta key.

Thanks to everyone who participated, if I were more wealthy, I would buy and send each of you a key. Sadly I'm just a poor college student, so please keep active in the community, and I'm sure you will win a key soon! ^.^
"I see now that the circumstances of one's birth are irrelevant; it's what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are." - Mewtwo
Last edited by RulerofAsgard on Aug 11, 2012, 8:17:19 PM
I no longer need a key, thanks anyway!
Last edited by talmmz on Aug 11, 2012, 11:06:11 PM
Hi, i would like to get a key for my wife, i just introduce her to video games, and she is kind of liking them, she saw in youtube about this game a couple of weeks ago, and is specially looking forward to get in game after the open weekend, witch she missed cause we both work, but i have weekends off and she doesnt, shes like dying to play it xD

Thank you very much, and i apologize if my english isnt good

Sodimeg
Last edited by sodimeg on Aug 10, 2012, 8:26:25 PM
Edit: I no longer need a key, this community is the best.
Last edited by Coronus42 on Aug 10, 2012, 10:45:52 PM
I'd love to have a key! I have some friends playing this game and they've talked a lot about it. So I checked it out around a month ago and realized that this is something totally different and actually a game I'd love to keep playing. I've been beta testing different games and mostly games I believed in, and games I want to be a part of to make it as good as possible by giving as much feedback as I can.