[ 1.2 - Forsaken Masters Physical Wander CI Witch ] - Many endgame variations

Hi there :-)

I decided to share my build with you. I was very happy when I saw the skill tree a few days earlier than the expansion was released. By looking at the tree, I knew that I want to play a Physical wander witch. With so many good wand and ES nods around I just couldn't rezist. And for my surprise, it works better than I expected.
quick note : This is tested and played in the Rampage league. I have no experience playing HC with this build.

Still Interested ? Read further.

Introduction

A physical wander is using a wand which dont have spell modifications like spell damage and casting speed because we have no use from these attributes. We are focusing on the weapon physical damage and all mods which can improve physical dps like attack speed, flat physical damage, critical strike chance etc. Wands have a very high critical chance.
The main skill for a physical wander is the Power Siphon skill, This is your bread and butter. Power Siphon has natural culling strike, which kills any target below 10 %. This skill mechanic is used by magic finders to make sure that they kill the target since they have high Icreased item rarity and item quantity usually.
It also grants a Power Charge on a kill.Every power charge gives 50 % increased critical strike chance. It is possible to have 7 power charges up all the time which is 350 % icreased critical strike chance.

Description of the skills from the Path of exile wikipedia.

http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Power_Siphon

http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Power_Charge

The build

The core of the build is this, and it is finished at lvl 71-73 depending on your gear. If you need the +30 dex and the +30 str nod between the Witch starting area and CI or not.

My current skill tree. Level 79, 97 points, for solo play

Main Skills with support gems and auras.