Flame Surge + Fire Trap Build! Cheap but Extremely Efficient! Videos Inside!

This is my first time writing a build guide, so please, feel free to let me know if I forget to mention anything!

Introduction:
This build is a life-based fire mage who relies on fire trap for clearing packs and flame surge for single target dps. Fire trap and flame surge works exceptionally well together because fire trap sets monsters on fire so that flame surge gains 50% MORE damage against them.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pros and Cons:
Pros:
- Cheap (costs less than 10 exalt if you use a 5link)
- Huge Single Target Damage (Easily over 10k tooltip dps, not counting the 50% bonus damage)
- Fast Clear Speed
- Decent Survivability
- Straightforward Gameplay, Noob Friendly

Cons:
- Against hard-hitting monsters, your mana will run out very quickly that sometimes you will not be able to cast spells (because of MoM and AA mana drain).
- Not the best build to kill Atziri with, but it is 100% doable (check video section).

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Passive Tree:
Spoiler
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEABS0LYQ48EmkVUBZvFxwZhRpVGmwfAiFgJDwkqicvJ6ko-iycLR8xnjWSNsU22DboNuk6UjrhPfxAoEGHRKtE50WdSRtJUU3jVa5VxlhjWK9abV4TXz9gS2EhZKNqO20ZcXl07XTxeA15aHqqeu9_xoIegseE74UyhymHZYgbiPGMz49Gj6aa4Jwtna6euZ_LoLSio6SsplenCKdcqBipbqyvr7e18rc-uJO8n8EEwfPDhsbYz2XQ0Ngk2wvjauOf55Hr7uxV7w7vhfIv8kXzBvPd9kj56P4K_o8=

Videos:
-level 77 Shrine Map: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_FYHEPQMUA&feature=youtu.be
**Sorry for the lag at the beginning of the video. I forgot to close my other client.

-Normal Atziri Kill with 0 Death: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=40cgMaLKxOw

Skills:
5l Flame Surge: Flame Surge + Iron Will + Concentrated Effect + Life Leech + Faster Casting
For 6l, add Fire Penetration Gem