[1.0.2] skuadak's cheap, classic crit Frenzy/SA ranger(v.2.1) [videos inside]

The idea of this ranger is classic kiting ranger with good movement speed, critical chance and high dps, but also relatively viable. I also wanted it to don't die by single shoot at psychical reflect mobs. It's my first build presentation so please, don't bash me more than it's necessary ;). Also don't mind my engrish, no native speaker here.

Pros:

-Very good single target damage and good AoE damage
-Cold damage + Crits (esspecialy good against necros, bishops etc.)
-Psychical and Elemental reflect isn't a big issue.
-Working well with just 4L
-Easy access to any nodes that might be needed for future improvement (+hp, +dmg, +ias, +Int/Str, +crit chance/multiplier)
-Quite cheap
-Quite viable, as for a ranged character
-Fast movement speed (with Darkrays)
-Relitevely "newb friendly"

Cons:

-Psychical reflect combined with reduced life regen or doubled (map mod+monster mod) is sometimes annoying, yet not dangerous. Psychical reflect mobs on psychical reflect maps with reduced life regen are the real issue.
-No elemental resistance from passive tree
-You need to get some +hp nodes on your gear
-Although it's quite rare to get stunned/shocked/frozen due to good kiting ability - every of these moments is dangerous for this ranger, since survivability is based on Life Leech.
-Still, could be bit more viable

Videos:

Spoiler
v.2.1 Ghetto map, after the gear improvement(HD):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NUzSuVJtQkM

v.2 of build(current) Mud Geyser quick run:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISe_emntfW8&feature=youtu.be

v.1 of build (bit weaker at all the fields, but idea stays the same):
Spoiler
Rare Cemetery map with 50% reduced life and mana regen:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=s35wDpnCMaM

Farming in Library with almost-death due to showing character's survivability. (bit laggy too)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5_AEEzikOU