[3.13] The Toxic Tank! SSF, HC, Gauntlet, and Leaguestart Viable. UE Down Deathless on First Try

In Path of Exile, do you hate dying? Do you like to watch other things die?

Yes? Then try this build.

Build Achievements!
The Gauntlet Level 90 with a 5-link bow.
Spoiler

I am not a professional, and this achievement is a testament to the SSF friendliness and tankiness of the build.

Shaper down deathless on one attempt (lvl 90 character).

Uber Elder down deathless on one attempt (lvl 90 character).

======================================================================================
VIDEOS:
Spoiler

All videos so far are made using my original lvl 90 gauntlet character
T16 with SSF Scuffed Gear:
https://youtu.be/vlZNxymxZAY
T16 Delirium Map with Good Gear: I could definitely go faster
https://youtu.be/qrBihxxhG0U
Shaper: Deathless - survived purple ball to the face
https://youtu.be/LAYSwQ7IDYQ
Uber Elder: Deathless - easiest UE I have ever done
https://youtu.be/HDIsVWZWzDc
Uberlab: I chuckled
https://youtu.be/5eS9FuCTrQk

More to come
======================================================================================

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► TWITCH: https://www.twitch.tv/donkster5
► YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuj3BS84vTI7xeNVnlkjAmg
► DISCORD: Donkster5#2395
V 1.0 (4/5/21):
-Pob updated for 3.14 soon
NERFS INCOMING?
What should you expect from this build?

The build is a TANK.

It is fully SSF, HC, and League Start capable.

It utilizes the Champion ascendancy to gain permanent Fortify, the Winddancer passive for a straight 20% damage reduction, Steelskin for a little off the top, Withering Step for elusive, and evasion and dodge to make most things miss. Add in elemental ailment immunity and self cast enduring cry for extra regen.