LL Pyro Mines Max Block/Spell Block with ES on Block -13.2 Mil DPS- Destroy anything in your path!

This is my first build posting on the forums. This most likely will not be a full build guide since there are several out there of different variations that cover similar builds, however mine is here to point out the Block and ES When Block version, also to have a reference to send people when they ask questions about the build.

CAUTION: MAY REQUIRE SUNGLASSES TO PLAY THIS BUILD
Spoiler

Pros and Cons:

Spoiler

Pros:
-Insane DPS and Single Target / Kill everything with ease
-Medium speed Map clear, not just a boss killer
-More on killing, Metamorphs/T16/Sirus/Uber Elder all dead or phased with one mine detonate
-Can run literally any map, on reflect maps just unsocket Purifying Flame and Wave of Conviction

Cons:
-Medium speed map clear / Not a race car
-Legion mechanic is lacking because its not ED Contagion
-Lower end of headhunter viability, just feels .... meh
-Not for people with Epilepsy
-Everyone will ask you to come kill things for them when their meme builds fail

Videos
Spoiler

T16 Minotaur Map 3.9 ----> https://youtu.be/26rF9oJsIfo
Full Shaper Kill 3.9 ----> https://youtu.be/xn_b4M2eh50
Regular Elder 3.9 ----> https://youtu.be/sGCOIBZvcXU
Uber Elder 3.9 ----> https://youtu.be/_myxLEysKUo
Sirus Deathless 3.9 ----> https://youtu.be/GAQLXyw0tA0

Damage Numbers and Defenses
Spoiler

With Auras

With Auras and Flasks

Defenses with Flasks

PoB Link
Spoiler

Please note I have a Lethal Pride in the socket by CI, which doubles your block chance and does not actually give me CI. That is how you reach block cap and spell block cap with this build. I have deselected CI and put the point in the curse duration point next to it as a place holder, however when actually playing the build USE THE CI NODE WITH LETHAL PRIDE!!! VERY IMPORTANT
https://pastebin.com/HiDeJU88

Lethal Pride and how to cap your Block/Spell Block PLEASE READ

Spoiler