[3.9] Kinetic blast Berserker | CI | [T16] Fast clear speed | SC

This is my first build guide, just made it because i didn't see anyone play any build like this with berserker (in recent leagues atleast).

This is NOT a league starter build.
I Don't really recommend this build for hardcore, but you can make it work and i played it before in hc. (died to packet-loss)

Introduction

This is a CI berserker build using KB. We can take advantage of using rage without any downside, also we get 40% more damage.
In order to not die from rage when you are CI you have to get at least 1-2 flat regen somewhere in your gear (i recommend 5+ for less life recovery mods) - YOU WILL DIE SLOWLY WIHTOUT THIS.

3.9 Update:
I personally haven't played or updated this build for some time, but thanks to @MustAntiyou there is a new update for 3.9 with updated tree and gear/gems. here is the PoB provided by MustAntiyou, I have to mention some of these items are from standard and you may not find them. (mostly High ES gear)
For single target swap to barrage:
Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/Dgdc1vw0

3.7 Update:
Now after i see 3.7 changes i can say we got a huge buff for this build too, but the mechanic is still the same as we want the TRIPLE rage effect. Build remains as is, the only change is now you can choose between pain reaver for leech or flawless savagery for crit chance and crit multi, just make sure you don't die to phys reflect with the flawless savagery.

3.7 new Gem: Berserk - use at full rage for more damage/movement speed and defence. (added to gem section)

3.7 Buffs: 300% rage effect (200% before) that is attack damage/movement speed/attack speed. 12% Chance to deal double damage. Crit chance/multi - phys damage or 25% attack speed if you've been hit, depending on last ascendancy choice.

Pros

+ You play as berserker wander!
+ Lots of damage from berserker.
+ Fast. Not as fast as deadeye but fast enough.
+ Stun immunity from rage helps with CI.
+ Leech from ascendancy.