3.6 CI Bane/Blight , budget league starter, under 100c 800k+ shaper DPS

Intro

Hey guys, welcome to my first published build . im at my 4th or 5th season with this one. last season i had a blast with a caustic arrow build and i figured out bane was a pimped version of caustic arrow, i realy like the skill animation and its mechanics. im a big fan of trying new things as well so here it goes

as this is my first build i will try to update it with videos,gear updates. please feel free to give suggestions or constructive feedback

Brand new video
quick run of bosses , a little frisky on the phenix fight cause i tryed him earlyer with 109 % increased fire damage, 70% increased area of effect and elemental weakness, dont try this at home , its impossible lol this fight goes pretty well tho,

in this video:
-phrenix t16
-phantasmagoria t16
-chimaera t16
-hydra t16 with Bullshit mods, 1 death :(

t16 bosses video

Current cleared content :
Lvl83 memory boss.
Catarina (mastermind )
Chimaera.
Hydra
Pheonix.
Elder.

UPDATE 1:
added blight support gems options,
added ebers unification
modified calculations

Update 2: added current budget items and first showcase video. added a trickster version of the POB if youd rather have a lower ES pool but better Evade, similar damage same budget

Update 3,updated POB to its final version , updated gear section to its final version , added t15 video. left to do : clean up this messy guide , add shaper/elder video , add overpriced items

This build is a budget version, estimated cost under 200 chaos a lot of builds show insane amount of dps wich you can only sustain for 1-2 seconds in perfect condition wich you can rarely ever achieve.some builds even suggest over 1 million dps budget builds and with over 20 exas invested you can hardly hit over 100k (hank the tank for example)