[3.4] Dominating Guardian - A Speculative Heraldic Summoner

Hey folks, after checking out the patchnotes for 3.4, the one thing that interested me most was the new Herald of Purity, the reworked Dominating Blow and the related Guardian Ascendancy passives. It seems there's some synergy between the three and I want to try something new in Delve.

This is my first time making a build basically from scratch. Also right now there's no details on the Herald of Purity or Agony and the new Dominating Blow isn't in POB, so it's in a pretty rough state in terms of actually predicting what it'll be like.

Full POB link here, including Leveling trees.
[3.4] Dominating Guardian - A Speculative Heraldic Summoner - (10k ES, 10k Mana, 18+ Minions, 24k Armor, 2 Heralds+3 Auras)

https://pastebin.com/ncbrcfxB

Theory
Spoiler

Guardian + HoPurity + Dom Blow seems pretty good to me.

Prayer of Glory has been replaced by a new notable -- Radiant Crusade: You and Allies affected by your Aura Skills deal 20% increased Damage, 10% increased Area of Effect for each Summoned Sentinel of Purity, 10% more Damage while you have at least 1 nearby Ally, Herald of Purity has 40% increased Buff Effect, and Summoned Sentinels of Purity have 50% increased Area of Effect.

Added a new notable which requires Radiant Crusade -- Unwavering Crusade: Summoned Sentinels use Crusade Slam, 100% increased Minion Accuracy Rating, Minions Intimidate Enemies for 4 seconds on Hit, and if you've Hit an Enemy Recently, you and nearby Allies Regenerate 3% of Life per second.

Will the Sentinels from Dominating Blow also Crusade Slam? They're sentinels, too, so they might. This means you can have 13+4 slamming minions just from the Herald + Dominating Blow.

Now when you hit an enemy with Dominating Blow, you will apply a debuff for a short duration. If a non-unique enemy dies while affected by the debuff, its corpse will be consumed, and a Sentinel of Dominance minion with the same rarity and mods will be summoned.