Why do people get vaccines? Don't they research the ingredients?

First of all, if you actually look at the ingredients on any vaccine that should be enough to make you not want to put it in your body.

Secondly, and you can bet your local news won't report these, vaccines have been causing people to have serious health issues and in many causes even kill the person who received the vaccine.

It's no wonder Bill Gates said vaccines are used for depopulation.

Here's one helpful source for actual information I found:

Educate yourself! :)
Designer of Unending Hunger and The Craving divination card.
Last bumped on May 4, 2019, 12:18:47 PM
I'm no expert on this topic, but why are you amazed that ppl don't research things? Most people on this planet are indoctrinated and don't research anything at all lmao... and then they argue with people who have researched stuff, even though they themselves haven't and are just arguing off of their indoctrinated perspective lol.

It's easier to fool people than to make them understand that they've been fooled.
Quit after Legion, rejoined PoE to see what the game's like now in 3.12.
Last edited by Paldamus on Aug 15, 2018, 5:57:43 AM
Because it's better then sacrificing orphans.

Peace,

-Boem-
Freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes
"
Paldamus wrote:
I'm no expert on this topic, but why are you amazed that ppl don't research things? Most people on this planet are indoctrinated and don't research anything at all lmao... and then they argue with people who have researched stuff, even though they themselves haven't and are just arguing off of their indoctrinated perspective lol.

It's easier to fool people than to make them understand that they've been fooled.

And I was afraid I wouldn't agree with anything people said in response to this thread, silly me. :P
Designer of Unending Hunger and The Craving divination card.