About Stash Tabs

Hello fellow exiles!

So, though my account is quite old, I started playing PoE regularly just a few days ago. As soon as I was getting familiarized with the game, I've noticed something that really upseted me: the stash tabs. There are only 4 of them, and I'm pretty sure that latter in the game there will be need of more of them. I've watched a few videos about stash tabs and I've realized that sooner or later stash tabs will be a need for the accomplished PoE player.

With that in mind, I've decided to buy a High Council Supporter pack that earned me 550 points. The point is: how should I spend these points? Keep in mind that I'm not interested in cosmetics atm. I just want to spend it in useful resources for the game, in other words, stash tabs.

I was wondering buying the following:

1 premium stash tab bundle (200 pts)
1 stash tab bundle (150 pts)
1 essence stash bundle (40 pts)
1 fragment stash bundle (75 pts)
1 currency stash tab (75 pts)

Remaining Points: 10

I'd like to have also a map stash tab and a divination stash tab but as you can see, I am lacking of points for the deal. There would be needed 190 extra points for that.

So, should I wait for a promo to spend my points? Do they occur frequently?
Should I buy a First Blood Pack instead?
Any other suggestion?

Thanks a lot ppl!
Last bumped on Aug 1, 2018, 8:59:24 PM
Stash Tab sales occur regularly every three weeks. Unless you need the tabs right now, I would definitely wait.

As far as which ones to get, just my opinion in terms of how useful they are:

- Don't get the regular (non-premium) tabs. They are almost useless and the premium tabs are not that much more expensive. Even just the inability to rename them is a deal-breaker for me.

- Definitely get the currency and map tabs. Those two are, by far, the most useful and well worth the money.