[3.3] Mjölnir 71Quant Full MF Shield Charge

I always admired the autobomber style of play, but it had so much requirements to start the character.

So, I tried with the new arc and Mjölnir and came up with a tree to cope with all MF gears.

This is my first build guide so it may be rough.

If you have any questions, post a reply on it. I will try to answer best I can

For Pastebin of my current char
Spoiler

https://pastebin.com/EUziGE8r
Disregard the reduced mana node I took next to Sanctity, I took it because I needed 1100+ mana.
I will respec once I upgrade my amulet.
Very versatile that build can adapt to what you have.

Pro
Spoiler

Not bow/wand magic find.
Fully IIQ gears for maximum loot.
Semi-budget start.
One button kill all with maximum speed.
Really Fast!

Con
Spoiler

Weak single target
with or without MF, damage is about the same (about 60~70% more damage without MF gears) So no endgame bossing, maybe shaper, but def not uber elder.

Videos
Spoiler

T11 Waterways without HeadHunter
https://youtu.be/9JZl7okvLC0

T13 Malformation with HeadHunter
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRMQX4_Z6uA

0. Build concept

We shield charge in, hit a pack, arc chains out, most of them die, left overs die from inpulsa explosion.
For narrow spots, throw a ST and have a feeling of mighty Thor.
For single target, use vaal ST right at the boss and run around within arc range to hit them, or
just keep throwing regular ST at them, it's not the best, but works upto T16 elder maps(not guardians).

1. Passives

This is the barebone of skill tree. These are the crucial part of passives.
They are 78 points. They provide 360str and 305 int for the weapon.
You should focus these nodes first.
Spoiler