[3.3]Incinerate Ignite Build! Shaper! Elementalist! MoM! Burn! Burn! Burn!

Videos
________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Uber Lab: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NFwAgNbGmIw

Uber Atziri sucked because I can't deal with the triplets, i.e. I killed the wrong ones like a noob because it was my first time but I was too squishy for it too have to be very careful since ignite damage kills slowly. Prob make another build for Uber Atziri =[

Shaper: https://youtu.be/9ohxGIE1ZsY
First ever Shaper kill =D!!! Wasn't anything spectacular, but I DID IT! I did die once in the forest because I couldn't see, was kind of stupid.

Introduction
________________________________________________________________________________________________________
This is my first build guide, a pretty straight forward simple incinerate ignite build.

My original intent was to use flameblast ignite, since it looks like it would do more ignite damage, but it turned out that incinerate is a better all round choice, since you can leech while channeling on incinerate and it can ignite while channeling which is awesome for Immolate Support.

This build requires a lot of buttons to be pressed, and careful positioning. Self cast curse, a totem, two golems, shield charge, etc.

Overview
Pros:
-Pretty good clear speed
-Fun to play
-See things Burn Burn Burn! xD

Cons:
-Not an one button build! (To some this can be a pro I guess)
-Can be expensive to gear for end game
-Not so tanky

Skill Tree

Just a simple path of building tree up to level 92 up from here you can decide to take cast speed nodes or take more defensive nodes and take jewel sockets.
https://pastebin.com/gdrTL9Wp

Skill Tree Explanation