Never seen this level of League Complains.

I have been playing this game for over 4-5 years now and can't remember the last time i saw these many people complaining about the league.

POE reddit is full of people not happy about.

- Map Drops.
- Alch Drops.
- League mechanics.
- The RNG fest.
- and all other weird things happening with bugged items.

There are even people trying to boycott GGG by not buying Packs because of the league.

My biggest issue here is that GGG has been Very Silent about what is going on.
The only time the spoke was when the ELDER DUPING happened.

I love this game and my only issue has been map sustain so far, everything else is not a biggy for me.
am a semi-casual player and having the feeling that you are stuck and not progressing bothers me.

But one thing I know about GGG is that they always do something to improve the leagues.

Let's Hope for the Best.
Last bumped on Mar 19, 2018, 8:51:19 PM
Silent? They've made numerous posts here and on reddit about the problems the league has and are working on fixing it. They had a poll where people could vote on the type of fix they wanted to see. They have had two patches with major changes in two weeks of play.

GGG is anything but "silent". Maybe they didn't respond to one of your threads, so the world is ending.
Last edited by Shagsbeard on Mar 18, 2018, 11:29:12 AM
"
Shagsbeard wrote:
Silent? They've made numerous posts here and on reddit about the problems the league has and are working on fixing it.

You mean that last patch where they did everything except what people actually wanted?
Fake Temp League Elitists LUL
People want stuff... sure. But GGG has to look at the big picture. This is a lean league. No loot piñatas. No 100+ mob packs when you click on a breach or an abyss. So people complain they want more. Normal human behavior. But the players who enjoy a more lean game aren't here complaining.
"
_Saranghaeyo_ wrote:
"
Shagsbeard wrote: