outdated

INTRODUCTION

It's my first build, don't be too mean ;) Write down suggestions on how to improve this build, I'm still learning how to create proper setup.

This build utilizes newly added unique sword, Oni-Goroshi.
Unavailable

You can farm it reliably, comes with six links, it is easy to color, and it will be your endgame weapon.
For this reasons, it is even SSF viable.

To get the sword, reach level 7 without leaving Twilight Strand (just log off, wait 90 seconds until zone resets, you can kill Hillock in process) and then kill Hillock until he drops Oni-Goroshi. Just remember, NEVER enter Lioneye's Watch without the sword.

VIDEOS, OR RATHER GIFS

I don't have the best computer, playing and recording at the same time causes horrible lag. So GIFs have to do in this case.

t8 Purifier
Spoiler
Deathless, he was the easiest of all Elder guardians because he only deals physical damage.

t9 Enslaver
Spoiler
Deathless, pretty easy too, this one deals physical and fire damage.

t11 Eradicator
Spoiler
Hardest of them all as he deals pure lightning damage. Died two times because I tanked too much of his tendrils.

t12 Constrictor
Spoiler
Done deathless. I had Ralakesh pantheon, but Sharaki is good too. Changed rings for this fight and had 3% chaos resistance.

t10 Elder
Spoiler
Didn't manage to keep Shaper alive, and died 2 times - once from tentacles just before he died, another time he paralyzed me and sucked my HP away earlier on. All in all, the damage was consistent. Equipped Thief's Torment to check whether it is viable in endgame, turns out I might stick to it for now.

t4 Amanamu
Spoiler
Quite a nice drop I got:
Unavailable

OVERVIEW

Pros:

+ Very cheap
+ Clear speed is great with enough attack speed
+ Viable league starter
+ Good uberlab farmer

Cons:

- Kaom's Heart is not budget friendly but really helps in endgame
- You have to spend 1-2 hours farming Oni-Goroshi

SKILL TREE

Level 97 tree
Web version