[3.3] Lightning Tendrils CwC Ball Lightning - Fast Clear / End Game Content / CHEAP!

Hello I am Devillian and it's my first build in Abyss (others will come back soon).

I started the league with Lightning Tendrils and realized that actually CwC works better with LT, so tried with a few lightning gems and decided to go with Ball Lightning (it's my favorite lightning skill since 2.4 anyway).

let me explain the build with more details.

Here we go :)

Introduction

Pros:

- Fast Clear Speed
- Good Single target DPS
- Good Leech
- Cheap yes very very cheap. Cost me around 7 Exalted. (Without Chest because you actually don't need that chest and amulet in the build)
- With full stat items you can cap your crit!! (I had 89% crit chance)
- No Leech maps are easy with mana potion

Cons:

- Reflect hurts really bad

Must have Unique Items:

Must have Rare items:
Spoiler

This will give you flat spell damage and life gain on hit for your spells.

Free Warlord's mark thanks GGG

Extra life leech in the fight

My Gears:
Spoiler

P.S. : You dont need to get the chest and amulet as your main items but if you get that your clear speed will be OP.

Gem Setup
Spoiler
Helmet: Faster Attack + Shield Charge + Fortify + Charged Dash
Glove: Immortal Call + Cast when damage taken + increased duration + tempest shield
Boot: Orb of Storms + Increased Critical Strike Chance + Power charge on Crit + Increased Critical Strikes
Weapon: Decoy Totem + Increased area + Faster Casting
Shield: Wrath + Herald of Thunder + Lightning Golem
Body Armor: Lightning Tendrils + Added Lightning Damage + Increased Critical Strike Chance + Increased Critical Strikes + Cast While Channeling + Ball Lightning

Bandits:
Kill all

The Panteon:
Major: Soul of the Brine King
Minor: Soul of Tukohama

Passive Tree
https://pastebin.com/fBgTq69b (You need to install Path of building in order to see)

Guardians and Shaper videos:

Maze of the Minotaur
Lair of the Hydra
Pit of the Chimera
Forge of the Phoenix
Shaper