[3.0] Hex Icy Siege Ballista (Updating)

Hello, I am Jakko.
I am proud to introduce my very first build, the Hex Icy Siege Ballista Raider !

Build Design Background (Boring)
Spoiler

This is my first build I've ever tried by my own, and I'm a new player of this game too.
I love skills and items that are less famous, and I found this interesting skill Siege Ballista.
While looking through the skill on wiki, I found this perfect item Iron Commander.
I knew it was possible to get a 1000 or more stats, as I have seen people getting it on their self-cast dark pact builds (it was build of the week in September 2017). It means, I can have so much totems firing huge arrows all over the place ! I was excited.

The only reason I started the build with ranger was because I thought it was easier for me to grab the Dex in her side of the tree. It wasn't true, but it all worked out well. I also found out elemental damage is superior than physical in terms of projectile and ranged skills. The more I spent time studying the possibilities, I was able to find optimal way to get this skill running.

I am actually still leveling this build atm, trying to figure out how it is going to be in-game.
If you want solid proofs, just wait for me !

Exciting Points about the Build
Spoiler
Six large crossbows firing large arrows across the screen.

Ethical! (It doesn't use any of those broken flasks, or take advantage of strong Berserker leech!)

Evasion/Life based, no more ES (personal)

Unique. No one around you would have tried this skill (maybe one or two).

PoB pastebin Link (Level 85):
https://pastebin.com/ahQQ6iWf

Leveling
Spoiler
Unfortunately, our friend Iron Commander requires big amount of Dex to work out well.
This means we cannot level with Siege Balistar, as it will be very slow with single totem.

Level 1~12: Shrapnel Shot + LMP + Added Cold Damage, with Siege Ballistar
Link all 4 in one item if possible.