[3.1 Raider]The Perfect Form Dreamfeather Elemental Spectral Throw - 120k evasion Shaper/Uatziri

Hey everyone, i'm Norbi and this is my first build guide. This was my first selfmade build, league starter and i also hit level 100 with it. I will try to make it simple and easy to understand for everyone but there won't be any fancy editing. Anyway let's get into it

Please do NOT ask me ingame, when i go online i usually want to play not to chat with strangers, everything you need to know is written below but if you have any questions ask them here and i'll try to answer when i have the time.

Updates for 3.1

new 3.1 T16 minotaur ( ele Equilibrium bossdmg/attackspeed) and T16 ulaman video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFY-R1ZhuJs&feature=youtu.be

full key uberlab run: ( sorry forgot to record argus - he died in like 4 seconds )

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95Kx7FjGIxc

i will upload more videos when i have the time for it

Spoiler
Nothing really changed except the vaal pact nerf, the build cannot facetank high endgame bosses like the minotaur so you have to dodge a bit but it is still really tanky and should not have problems facetanking up to tier 15 bosses

cannot do ele reflect maps anymore - at least not with full links - i had to remove ice bite and ele dmg with attacks gems, after that everything was fine just the DPS is not enough for T16 bosses ( something like 55k gmp / 100k slower proj)

if you want you can also go for the new meta molten strike / reave or blade flurry i will provide skilltrees for these gems in the future

if you are interested, my current character's name is __Zireael__ in Abyss softcore

i've managed to get 150k gmp / 250k slower proj dps on spectral throw at lvl91
( invested something like 30 Exalt total)

with the new abyssal jewels you can get even more damage than before so if you have at least 5k life and max resistances you should fill the rest of the skilltree with these jewels
also i recomment using an abyssal belt too