[3.0][HC] The Lazy Gladiator (Hidden potential max block + bleed leaguestarter)

If you are like me, too lazy to trade, too lazy to farm currency to make your build work, too hipster to play meta builds, want to craft your gear yourself or just too damn lazy in general, then this build was made for you. I have been playing PoE in hc for many years and i wanted to make a build that would let me experience what the new league has to offer without much currency investment or farming. For these reasons i made this build, which is cheap, lazy and can easily be used as a league-starter.

Apart from the aforementioned, this build is a lot of fun. Do you like bloody, gory explosions? Who am i kidding. There is no one on earth who doesn't. If you like to hit things and make them go splat in a shower of blood and viscera then you will enjoy this build and find it a lot of fun.

How the build works
We are using the unique jewel Hidden Potential to boost the damage from the explosions granted from our ascendancy's notable called gratuitous violence. This notable makes enemies that bleed from our attacks explode for 10% of their max health as physical damage.

This explosion is really hard to scale since general damage, area damage and general physical damage increases are very few in the skill tree. Hidden potential solves that problem by generally increasing the damage we do by 25% (at max jewel roll) for each magic item we wear. With 6 magic items we deal 150% increased damage. This means that the explosion from 10% of the monster's hp is boosted to 25%. With some tree modifiers we boost it even further and closer to 35%.