[3.0] Crit EK Nova Inquisitor - Clear Speed Oriented / MF Viable

#Still working on colors 'n stuff to make it look better, but everything you need to know is inside.

INTRO
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, I'm Shhaz.
I have been playing PoE since Warbands league, It's my first build guide and I'm open for any kind of feedback from you guys.
Big shoutout to Dsfarblarwaggle who inspired me to try this build, you can find his youtube channel under this link: Dsfarblarwaggle channel
So let's begin, huh?

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Table of Content:

1. Build introduction and basic stats
2. Passive Tree, Bandits, Ascendancy and Pantheons
3. Gearing
4. Gem links and Jewels
5. Useful gameplay information
6. Gameplay Videos

1. Build introduction and basic stats

Before we Seriously start, this build is designed to Speed Clear maps, if you are looking for End Game boss killer, gotta look somewhere else :<

So, what's EK Nova and how this works?
We are using Ethereal Knives with

That makes our EK shoot projectiles in nova around our character.
While clearing projectiles cover whole screen.

Build's Pros & Cons:

+ Super fast clear speed
+ Very cheap to start
+ Good legaue starter
+ Rare T15 clears viable
+ Up to 64% IIQ + Bisco's
+ Fun to play
+ Can be played as NON-MF with a lot more defences

- Not very good boss killer
- Reflect may be problem without flasks
- High IIQ gear may be expenisve
- Vaal Pact :<

+-? 4k hp mathil build
Spoiler
Numbers and Gearing section for explanation

Some Numbers, I heard you like those :)

Hideout Unbuffed DPS:
Spoiler

Hideout Auras + Flasks:
Spoiler

Average Mapping DPS:
Spoiler

Sneaky part!
Your HP Pool Depends on how much you want to sacrifice for more IIQ.
I'm using full MF setup running at 4.3K HP and I'm perfectly good with it.