[2.2] Self Cast Non Crit Spark Hc/Sc Over 200% inc life (61%block and 53% spell block)

This is self cast non crit spark that im playing atm in hardocre perandus.
I have now reached to tier 13 maps and still clearing like truck.
If over 200% inc life caster doesn't sound familiar to you, your not the only one!

Note this is my first build guide ever, but i try to make this really simple and clear.

Pros
-Big life pool
-Clearing speed
-Instant leech
-4L needed to work
-100% pierce
-Elemental overload
-Long duration in Vaal gems
-lot of flask charges (i can use hallowed 5 times, heals for about 2k instant)
-many jewel sockets (7 really close, not needed to take)
-61%block and 53% spell block

Cons
-not solid defence, like armor or evasion
-need 100% pierce to get build really to kick in
-leech enchant in boots is almost must, almost! with Vaal Clarity not
-Non crit :D or who even needs crit when you can have dmg and life instead
-if you want block it will cost bit more

Skill Tree
https://goo.gl/GzIK59

Bandits
Oak (40 Life)
Alira (5% casting speed)
Skill point

Asendancy
Deadeye from ranger to get 100% pierce and sick clearing speed
Berserker from marauder to more damage and leech

GEMS
Spark
3L Spark + Spell Echo + Pierce
4L + Lightning Pen (lighting pen is best in slot in late game)
5L + Controlled Destruction (crit chance is not needed and really big more dmg)
6L + Elemental Focus (could also be added lightning, so you can shock mobs)

You can also use faster casting instead of echo if you feel like you get locked to place.
Faster casing is good gem in leveling setup, spark feels much stronger when you have more sparks up

Other gems
2L Orb of Storm + Increased Critical Strikes (+ Culling Strike + Item Rarity if don't have culler)
3L CWDT + Immortal Call + Increased Duration (+ you can put low level flame golem here if your lazy)
Movement skill 2L Flame Dash + Faster Casting

Auras
Purity of lighting
Herald of thunder
Arctic Armour