[2.2] How to LA -- 75k LA GMP, 327k frenzy, 87% dodge/evade chance -- featuring Darkray Vectors

At a Glance
Life: 4936
Frenzy dps: 326,581.0
GMP chain Lightning Arrow dps: 74,666.9
Chance to evade: 48%
Chance to dodge attacks: 75%
Chance to dodge spells: 40%
Movement Speed: +187%
Number of Mirrored items: 0

Hi! I'm Bed ^_^

So I've been playing bow characters almost exclusively since July 2013. I'd like to think that having levelled 6 different bow characters (that I remember) to level 85 or higher, I have a fairly decent grasp of how to make one efficiently by now. I've always played independently and have never followed a guide in making my characters, so it's interesting to me to compare what I've come up with over the years to other people's creations. I'm feeling slightly bored atm so figured I would share the latest iteration of my rangers, maybe it will help some of you or at least provide some food for thought :)

Build Concept
The basic idea powering the offensive side of the build isn't particularly original. Take some base physical damage and scale it, then convert a bunch of that damage into elemental damage and scale that again. Throw in a bunch of frenzy/power charges and crit. End result is lots of damage.

What differentiates my approach to the archer subtype is a particular focus on frenzy charges and the bonuses that can be exploited from them. Depending on the gear used, a character vaguely following this guide will have between 9 and 11 frenzy charges. On their own, each grants 4% increased attack speed and 4% MORE total damage. Which is pretty intense by itself and allows for massive damage values to be achieved.