NEED HELP WITH Righteous fire+incinerate+searing bond+leap slam for fun

HI,

I only have one character at end game so i'm a bit of a noob but am dedicated and play a lot.

I have this "concept " of combining Righteous fire+incinerate+searing bond+leap slam for fun. I'm having trouble on placing all of my passive points just because of the vast options with a fire build. i have combed over many 2.0 RF, incinerate and searing bond builds and saw many similarities with theses builds. I would like to be able to create some type of balance between them to produce a fun tanky high DPS build. The problem i'm having is not know exactly how gear, auras and buffs interact . I'm not sure what passive to take to help accentuate what effects. DO i need more aura cost reduction? more totem damage? are there unique I'm missing or need?

I have a passive tree that is essentially the bare minimum i need to run righteous fire. I think this shield gives enough fire res and life regen to sustain RF with
with POF and vitality running

[urlhttps://www.poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgUAQ8hPBHwOp1VboGjyogDwHwSzwGbGrgthr2xTpRynDF_E9gn21HwGDiftz36tjdlhGS4pLvGsVw0aPny4Xz_2SMRYeTl-4unVns0FLXTt2sGE72EhGlU26AHnpzBi7E1GwYIvzITZlKDaYmh0-ehBh7c-g8w8LVNSRZ2a4OvuMtFFRw==][/url]=

This is what I have come up for a possible end game setup

https://www.poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgUAQ8hPBHwOp1VboGjyogDwHwSzwGbGrgthr2xTpRynDF_E9gn21HwGDiftz36tjdlhGS4pLvGsVw0aPny4Xz_2SMRY2mJodPnoQYe3PoPMPC1TUkWdmuDr7jLRRUcQzPiT_od7IP4K2L3hc5o7gps8Be987TzVpuQiiFpewHxLlnTyL4NfGFaUoI8aHNxhIRpVNugB56cwns3SIRRNvJ_8SzpSMn4YkYIH8kFoZfObhNkB3GSjBS107drBhO9G11cpcYVyD1nzrKpyqbFC2rlxeRccEmkdFPrSZp7jahZvGmxfBFh3kSsDdZ2uWivDE1jlvTZHfg==

However If I could avoid going to the Duelist area I could really focus of DPS, life and auras.
I just don't ave enough points...lol

I guess if I can get a couple of answers and some suggestions this could fun.