Helping ONE player with currency/items give away

Hello Community,

For various reasons I am leaving POE and I think, much of PC gaming altogether. I am not sure if its me getting older, spiritual changes, soulful growth, my career, or mix of all. I am studying for my Series 7 to sell stocks, bonds, mutual funds, options...etc. I cant play POE or D3 for more than 10 minutes, and Rome Total War is getting boring. I have uninstalled all my steam games as well.

This give away to ONE player, will be my account worth but not the account itself. I will not be handing over my account/email/password; this will be a trade in-game of my items and currency. I would love to help many people but I do not have the time or energy to sync up those in-game meetings. I am sorry to say that, but at least one person will benefit and have some fun!! ** This is all STANDARD LEAGUE**

SO LETS GET TO IT!! ITEMS AND CURRENCY GIVE AWAY! Been playing since January 2013.
RULES:

1) This charity/give away is just that, so the account must be newer/newish. Your account cannot have a creation date with in hours/days of this post.

2) Your account profile cannot be set to private.

3) Your account profile cannot be years old or from beta/pre launch. The idea here is to help a player that needs gear/currency, and not some one who is selling a legacy Kaoms or worth hundreds of Exalted Orbs.