[1.3.0] Michael Bay's second favorite build: Oro's Sacrifice IB + MS

Videos:

I'll just laying down a little bit about my build right now and will probably update it with more information in the oncoming days. For now I just want to get the idea out there for a fun build that you can do in the last weeks of Ambush.

Any constructive feedback is gladly welcome as I know that I am not a hugely proficient with the skill tree.

Background:
I've been using this build since the first month of the league and have to say it's probably one of the most fun builds that I've ever played (But to be fair I haven't tried very many that are still viable in today's meta).

The Idea:
Create a build around Oro's Sacrifice. Originally I wanted to do elemental proliferation and while that's not at all out of the question, I had so much fun with infernal blow that I almost completely disregarded reworking the build for ele prolif. For ambush, strong boxes are clear immediately (also without a terrible about of particle fx so it doesn't destroy cpu's). Given IB's 125% base dmg multiplier, it became an immediate candidate for use because Oro's only does fire dmg, so naturally you won't level up the gem.
Originally, I had a problem with single target dmg because I was stubborn and didn't want to use heavy strike or double strike, however when molten strike came in, it fitted in perfectly. Although, double strike is still perfectly good and in raw tool tip dps is actually better than molten strike (When I go back to standard for a bit I'll be able to test out a quality DS). To be honest though I don't feel that the tool tip gives molten strike justice, given its projectile dmg.