Cheap, Yet Efficient Righteous fire into high Dps CoC

Intro:*Wall of text incoming*

Hi, This build is for people starting the game or looking for a easy way to farm from the start of the game untill the end, this is a cheap build, which has almost no requirements at start, and can help you maintain a good grinding pace to get your high-end items, and still turn into a awesome dps dealer after lvl 80 with a bit of items upgrade.

i also will say that this is my first time making a build, and my knowledge about the game goes as far as knowing what items and passives do, and what i read in other posts and hear from other people, i may be wrong, i'll be wrong, so please do correct me if necessary, that goes for the english aswell.

Build explanation:

The build is simple, you will be a tanky char until maps, you will deal dmg with righteous fire starting around lvl 60, as most people know, is based mostly on fire/burning and Hp total and some other things i'll explain.
Now, most people know how boring righteous fire can be, yes, cyclone brought back a bit of the fun to it, but it is still the most passive build there is, it is BORING, and that is what made me think of merging it with another build, and for that i'll link you to 2 builds, both made by oro, the righteous fire which i started with, and the CoC Discharge which i merged into my own righteous fire.

Righteous fire:
http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/663122
CoC Discharge:
http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/560715
Check it out.

Now onto my build, The build has 3 phases
The first phase: