Sony servers are restarting in:
They should be back up in approximately .

Need some support to get stream going.

Heya.

So ive been playing games full time for about 5-6 years now.
And ever sinse i started playing POE a few weeks before it released ive not been able to stop.

Im playing about 8-10 hours a day, and would very much like to start streaming.
My only problem is that my CPU just cant handle the stress of POE while streaming.
I will post my PC specs below:

CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 @ 3.00GHz (blast from the past)
GPU: Sapphire Radeon HD 6850 1gb
MEM: 4GB

Now as you can see my CPU outdated and is holding me back from streaming properly.
My GPU isnt that great either but it will do for now.

Now im asking for donations to buy a new CPU and most likely a new Motherboard to support it.
I know this sounds pathetic and low of me, but its really the only way for me right now to get this going. Duo to personal reasons i cannot work for the money to buy it myself.

Anyway, feel free to troll this thread all you want.
But if there is anyone out there that is willing to help me out, PM me please :)

Thanks for your time.

"
Drogarn wrote:

t4t u poor little [bleep] [bleep] [bleep] [bleep] [bleep] [bleep]. so [bleep]ing pathetic of you. maybe u shud got rel job nd buy urself.

Ok, so trolling aside, you probably should get a real job and buy that stuff yourself, because no one will donate anything, and we don't...

Hold on a second.

How the hell do you play video games all day full time and not stream?
"You can't bash someone else's shitty taste in music when you listen to 'grindcore'" -TheWretch̢
"
Fire_Kid wrote:
"
Drogarn wrote:

t4t u poor little [bleep] [bleep] [bleep] [bleep] [bleep] [bleep]. so [bleep]ing pathetic of you. maybe u shud got rel job nd buy urself.

Ok, so trolling aside, you probably should get a real job and buy that stuff yourself, because no one will donate anything, and we don't...

Hold on a second.