[3.X?] ALL Content! Lv100 Huy's OG Summon Raging Spirits Necromancer Guide - .:The Druid:.

https://www.twitch.tv/ihuy

Service Thread: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2575156

💫[3.8 Great League Starter!] Huy Crit Shockwave Staff Cyclone Berserker: The Pepega💫: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2617717

[3.X] Huy’s OG Summon Raging Spirits Necromancer Guide: The Druid!

Full Shaper Run
Full Uber Atziri Run

Hi, I’m Huy. I’ve been playing Path of Exile for a while now (since 2013), but this is the first guide I’ve ever written for one of my builds. After numerous requests, I decided to create my very first guide. I get very excited about theory-crafting and both welcome and encourage discussion about this build both in the forums and my discord. Catch me at https://www.twitch.tv/iHuy or in game @iHuy and feel free to ask any questions and/or make suggestions. Thanks!

3.4 Early Notes

Hi everyone,

There are a lot of interesting options from what I've read of the Patch Notes. I have some ideas involving the new mechanics and items that will be available, but it's still a bit early for me to know how it will work out. I'll definitely let you guys know once things become more clear.

Feel free to go wild and experiment. In fact, please do! Let me know how it goes (hopefully with as much concrete details as possible) and share it here.

Let's enjoy Delve~ :)

3.3 Incursion League Update