Sony servers are restarting in:
They should be back up in approximately .

How many characters do you have?

I just started playing and realize that without full resets of skill points I may eventually have many characters of the same class to try different things.

To you veterans out there, do you maintain several characters?
Last edited by Pukebeard on Feb 25, 2017, 3:38:41 PM
Last bumped on Feb 27, 2017, 8:22:18 PM
35 and growing...little by little.
Sometimes you can take the game out of the garage but you can't take the garage out of the game.
- raics, 06.08.2016

I have ten characters at the moment. Six of them are endgame characters, created in and out of various leagues. Three are low-level characters I started but didn't play very much. One is a near-endgame hardcore character I created in a two-week race way back in open beta.

I'm going to create a new character in the legacy league, but I will likely delete one of the low-level characters and use that name.
"
databeaver wrote:
I have ten characters at the moment. Six of them are endgame characters, created in and out of various leagues. Three are low-level characters I started but didn't play very much. One is a near-endgame hardcore character I created in a two-week race way back in open beta.

I'm going to create a new character in the legacy league, but I will likely delete one of the low-level characters and use that name.

CoolStoryBOB
"
JohnNamikaze wrote:
35 and growing...little by little.

35??? Wow.. What's your favorite class and build currently, and of all time?
"
Pukebeard wrote:
35??? Wow.. What's your favorite class and build currently, and of all time?

My favorite currently is SRS Necromancer, but of all time, I am not sure since I made so many builds that each bring something unique to the table.

Edit: I am focusing on my 35th character (already have made the character but is at level 1) in 2.6 and it will be on Raider Cyclone with Ngamahu axe w/ Xoph's blood.