[2.5] Saltizard's Raging Summoner [CI SRS]

Hello everyone, this is my first attempt at a build guide, i'll try my best to keep it clean, and to complete it regularly.

Now on this league i wanted to play a summoner, but not one of these slow clear speed Zombie/Spectres one, so i decided on SRS, first planned an Hybrid build, but when i realized i had 5K ES and i could run the essential auras with only my mana pool : https://poe.mikelat.com/#Gf3R75/mH8l.u/9b.5d= , i decided to go CI.

And honestly, i went much farther than i expected to with this character, i'll get to it later, now for the build itself!
My Stats

Defenses

Minions Tooltip

SRS Tooltip for the Minion Damage Multiplier

SRS Cast Speed with Flesh Offering up

Passive Tree, Bandits, Ascendancy

Lower than 98, just remove some of these 3 nodes jewels.

If you're leveling with it, you have to first get the life and minions nodes, then get some mana reg(as much as needed to sustain SRS), and lastly take the aura nodes, since you will need to have all of them and an enlighten to put all your auras, it's the last thing we take.

Bandits : Kill All in every difficulty.

Ascendancy is pretty logic there : Necromancer (we summon things, duh!)

in order : Mistress of Sacrifice -> Commander of Darkness -> Spirit Eater -> the last 2 small nodes at the right.

Gear, Gems, Jewels, Flasks

My Gear

SWAP SPELL ECHO WITH ELEMENTAL FOCUS!
(I'm too lazy to connect to std just to change that)

Flasks are just what i find useful in main mapping, i swap the Basalt to a Mana Flask in no regen map.

I also used a Pledge for a long time, until i had enough to save up the cost of crafting the staff i'm using now, it's the real endgame of the build, but it's not required.

Note: need the enlighten if you're not using skyforth, and kiara's extremely useful here.

I also tried using a special amulet, but i couldn't deal with all the mana regen loss it incured

Gems Links