[1.3.1]The Immortal King— Static Strike&Reckoning (Cheap + All map mod viable) updated 11/02

Merry Christmas, Happy holidays !!!

Welcome to my new created build.

Most exiles may think that all block build has been extremely nerfed since patch 1.3.0

I will tell you that it is NOT totally true.Now, let's see how to build a extremely powerful character using the new skills and cheap items.

Videos are always more convincing than long speech.
Map Boss Videos
Spoiler

Sorry for the graphic quality and the watermark of the video. I am new to video recording and I am using a trial version of Dxtory.

The videos have purpose to show that I am NOT exaggerating the immortaliy of this build. It can easily handle most of hard bosses.

Dominus Run
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fl4rEzqJzsQ

75 Merveil (Necropolis)
Map mod : burning ground/elemental weakness/+75%lightning res/ 92% extra cold damage/nemesis mod
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wkJmrl0Ypcg&feature=youtu.be

More video will be added if you wish :)

Disclaimer :
This is not a theory-craft build. Maybe not so much videos, but I ensure that all map mod and map boss(66-77) have been tested by myself!

The keywords are Immortal, All map mod viable, Good clear speed and CHEAP !!!

Don't expect it to have the same dps as any crit build. They die so quickly if they don't handle the reflection. With this build, you can just engage with no-brain whatever the situation is. You can even kill monsters when being afk. Just so cool!

First, pros&cons

Pros
never die(even when you get a big lag after open a rare strongbox)
good clear speed
no worry about reflection (whether physical or elemental)
can do even bloodmagic map
no generation map is not a problem at all (In addition to your static strike, reckoning and vengeance also give you mana leech)
66-78 map boss all tested, no problem!(Just be careful with 78 Dominus smash)
All these with very cheap items (less than 5ex)

Cons