Righteous Thunder Arcer

Before we continue, I'd like to thank FoxTactics for coming up with the original idea. Back in Ambush, his build was one of the most popular builds and it was amazingly tanky which made it suitable for Invasion. Obviously, I rolled into Invasion and made it to level 89, after which Palace Dominus touched me back to standard. After the leagues ended, I believe that 1.3 came and the skill tree changed drastically and everyone kept saying that the build it completely destroyed and unplayable. Even Fox decided to abandon the build and came up with new ideas. Well, while waiting for the new leagues and whenever I was bored, I hopped back on standard and worked on perfecting the build. This is the end result. Enjoy.

1.3 Passive Tree (10-04-2015)
Spoiler

Defences
Spoiler

Arc DPS (RF on)
Spoiler

Flame Surge DPS (RF on)
Spoiler

Gameplay video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sd3QNJ-oVdU

Sorry for the bad quality and low audio. This is my first time ever recording my gameplay and I just wanted to share my build with everyone. I wanted to make a video for a while now because I felt that just showcasing my items and posting a link to my build wasn't enough to attract people to check the build out and maybe give it a try. Finally, I have done it and hopefully you can finally get the idea of how strong the build is and how great its clear speed is. If you decide to follow my footsteps I wish you the best luck! :)

Changelog
"
10-04-2015 - After some more testing and playing around with gear, I swapped a ring I previously had and I re-allocated a few points. Basically, I dropped 20% lightning damage from the shadow area, as well as the 12% life next to the aura nodes in the shadow area. Instead, I picked up the scion life wheel in the hopes of hitting 6,000 life! I'm just a few more HP away though and with a new level I'll breach that number.